Board Members

Executive Directors:

Clara Orban – Board President

Email: CORBAN@depaul.edu

Anna Clara Ionta – Vice President

Email: giuggiola@msn.com

Barbara Tomasina – Secretary

Email:  barbara.tomasina@yahoo.it

Carla DeFlorio – Treasurer

Email: carladeflorio@comcast.net

Directors:

Frank Di Piero

Email: frankdp4@yahoo.com

Ivana Di Piero

Email: ivanadipiero@yahoo.com

Dolores Pigoni Miller

Email: dmiller@ridgenet.org

Graziano Pinna

Email: graziano_pinna@yahoo.com

Lyn Scolaro

Email: lyn.scolaro@gmail.com

Raffaella Spilotro

Email: Raffaella.spilotro@gmail.com